943bf03ca0 · Route interactive Git through native terminal sessions · Updated 2026-06-27 13:07:35 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?