9a6f28d39f · Auto commit (MindMachine) Sun Apr 19 10:01:02 AM CDT 2026 · Updated 2026-04-19 10:01:02 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?