714c4f6ed4 · Add some comments into the image build batch to show how to proceed further after the image is built. · Updated 2023-02-16 14:42:03 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?